The Irish Farmers Journal
Irish Farm Centre
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Ireland

For general customer service related queries, contact us at 01-419 9525 or subs@farmersjournal.ie.

For general advertising related queries, contact us at 01-419 9550 or advertising@farmersjournal.ie.

For general editorial related queries, contact us at 01-419 9530 or edit@farmersjournal.ie.

For a full list of advertising contacts, see here.

Editorial:

Interim editor: Jack Kennedy

01-419 9500 / 087-908 2651
jkennedy@farmersjournal.ie

News editor: Caitriona Morrisey
01-419 9500 / 085-719 2155
cmorrissey@farmersjournal.ie

Deputy news editor: Amy Forde

01-419 9500 / 085-128 8824
aforde@farmersjournal.ie

Senior news reporter: Declan O'Brien
086-606 9330
dobrien@farmersjournal.ie

Political correspondent: Pat O’Toole
01-419 9500 / 086-825 2162
potoole@farmersjournal.ie

News correspondent: Noel Bardon

087-367 2753
nbardon@farmersjournal.ie

Junior news reporter: Rachel Donovan

087-427 9331
rdonovan@farmersjournal.ie

News reporter: Barry Murphy

087-116 2001
barrymurphy@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock:

Suckler and beef editor: Adam Woods

01 419 9500 / 087 121 8734
awoods@farmersjournal.ie

Sheep and schemes editor: Darren Carty

01-419 9500 / 087-985 7575
dcarty@farmersjournal.ie

Dairy editor: Aidan Brennan
01-419 9580 / 086-361 9628
abrennan@farmersjournal.ie

Agribusiness:

Agribusiness editor: Lorcan Roche Kelly

087-395 3124
lrochekelly@farmersjournal.ie

Policy analyst: Anne Finnegan

086-384 5042
afinnegan@farmersjournal.ie

Global market intelligence specialist: Phelim O'Neill

0044-7831 463 525
poneill@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland:

Northern Ireland editor: David Wright
028-375 68900 (048 from ROI) / 0044-7717 732 429
dwright@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland deputy editor: Kieran Mailey

0044-754 7905 100 / 086-026 6022
kmailey@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland correspondent: Peter McCann
0044-7709 106 567
pmccann@farmersjournal.ie

Tillage:

Tillage editor: Siobhán Walsh
085-742 4147
swalsh@farmersjournal.ie

Renewables editor: Stephen Robb
01-419 9500 / 086-042 2352
srobb@farmersjournal.ie

Sustainability programme co-ordinator : Ellen Durkin
087-364 1387
edurkin@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery

Machinery specialist: Peter Thomas Keaveney

01-419 9500 / 087-933 7955
pkeaveney@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery specialist: Gary Abbott

01-419 9500
gabbott@farmersjournal.ie

Pictures desk:

picdesk@farmersjournal.ie

Picture editor: Philip Doyle
087-274 4806
pdoyle@farmersjournal.ie

Multimedia specialist: Jerome Dunne
01-419 9544
jdunne@farmersjournal.ie

Circulation & marketing:

Marketing manager: Jamie Leonard

01-419 9500 / 087-218 7206
jleonard@farmersjournal.ie

Customer service manager: Margaret O'Connor
01-419 9525
moconnor@farmersjournal.ie

Events manager: Clodagh Carey
01-419 9578
ccarey@farmersjournal.ie

Financial controller: David McDonagh
01-419 9514
dmcdonagh@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Living:

Editor: Amii McKeever

01-419 9522 / 086-857 4420
amckeever@farmersjournal.ie

Features editor: Maria Moynihan

01-419 9500 / 086-403 5946
mmoynihan@farmersjournal.ie

Food and consumer editor: Ciara Leahy
01-419 9518 / 087-745 1112
cleahy@farmersjournal.ie

Property: Paul Mooney

087-235 0425
pmooney@farmersjournal.ie

Journalist: Janine Kennedy
01-419 9500
jakennedy@farmersjournal.ie

Journalist: Sarah McIntosh
01-419 9500
smcintosh@farmersjournal.ie

Journalist: Caitriona Bolger
01-419 9500
cbolger@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Magazine:

Editor: Klara Heron
01-419 9533 / 086-600 5123
kheron@irishcountrymagazine.ie

Deputy editor: Niamh Devereux
01-419 9523
ndevereux@irishcountrymagazine.ie