The Irish Farmers Journal, Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12, Ireland. D12 YXW5.

Agri campaigns in the Irish Farmers Journal :

Mary Delaney, Head of Sales
01 4199 589 / 087 948 3572
mdelaney@farmersjournal.ie

Morgan Keane, Senior Advertising Manager
01 4199 512 / 087 922 8084
mkeane@farmersjournal.ie

Barbara Kilkenny, Advertising Production Manager
01 4199 560 / 086 266 1592
bkilkenny@farmersjournal.ie

Consumer Agency & Direct:

Glen Brereton, Consumer Advertising Manager
01 4199 512 / 087 749 7815
gbrereton@farmersjournal.ie

Marcella O'Shaughnessy, Consumer Advertising Manager
01 4199 567 / 087 6261888
moshaughnessy@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery advertising :

David Kincaid
01 4199 189 / 087 915 0065
dkincaid@farmersjournal.ie

Padraic Guinan
01 4199 556 / 087 923 1403
pguinan@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock advertising :

Deborah Stewart, Senior livestock Manager
0877540434
dstewart@farmersjournal.ie

Evan McNamara
087 405 6733
emcnamara@farmersjournal.ie

Digital Advertising:

Maeve Keane, Digital Advertising Manager
01 4199 548 / 087 4437650
makeane@farmersjournal.ie

Toplink & Living Life Advertising (hotels & entertainment):

Ciaran Leech
01 4199 501 / 087 428 3058
cleech@farmersjournal.ie

Sarah McIntosh
01 4199 543 / 087 429 7866
smcintosh@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland Advertising:

Odhran Murphy
01 4199 556 / 087 428 2968
omurphy@farmersjournal.ie

Property & Recruitment Advertising:

Sharon O’Reilly
01 4199 501 / 087 923 1403
soreilly@farmersjournal.ie

Traction Marketing Solutions:

John Tobin
01 4199 516 / 086 3308850
jtobin@tractionmarketing.ie

James Taylor
01 4199 588
jtaylor@farmersjournal.ie

Shane Finnegan, Traction Sales Account Manager
01 4199 527 / 087 9268131
sfinnegan@tractionmarketing.ie

Equine advertising in The Irish Horse:

Brendan McArdle
01 4051 161 / 087 685 9993
brendanmcardle@theirishfield.ie

Irish Country Magazine:

Ariana Dunne, Advertising Manager
01 4199542
adunne@farmersjournal.ie